Followers

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

A Christmas Quandary by Samantha Hastings, Blog Tour & Giveaway!!!

A Royal Christmas Quandary
Samantha Hastings
Published by: Swoon Reads
Publication date: October 6th 2020
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult

Readers looking for a light, fun read full of holiday mischief will be delighted by Samantha Hastings’ A Royal Christmas Quandary, perfect for fans of A Christmas Prince.

When you spend Christmas in a castle, anything is possible.

1860. Lady Alexandrina Gailey is looking forward to a cozy holiday at Windsor Castle with her best friend, Princess Alice, and her long-time crush, Lord George Worthington. But Drina’s plans are all but dashed when Alice’s parents, Queen Victoria and Prince Albert, declare that Alice must choose one of two royal princes to become engaged to before Christmas.

There’s just one problem: George, a junior member of the Foreign Office, has accidentally misplaced one of the princes.

Together, Drina and George scour the town of Windsor for the missing prince, desperately hoping to deliver him to the royal dinner party with the queen none the wiser. They might just need a royal Christmas miracle to pull it off.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

My Review:

This book was absolutely delightful every step of the way! There were princes and princesses, matches in the making, and a missing prince! How do you misplace a prince? I loved the fixes that Drina and George seemed to continually find themselves in! It made for laugh out loud moments and I wondered what mess they might find themselves in next. Wonderfully written, A Royal Christmas Quandary is a Christmas romance you will not soon forget! I received a copy of this book for free; all thought and opinions are my own.


Author Bio:

Samantha Hastings has degrees from Brigham Young University, the University of Reading (Berkshire, England), and the University of North Texas. She met her husband in a turkey sandwich line. They live in Salt Lake City, Utah, where she spends most of her time reading, eating popcorn, and chasing her kids. She is the author of THE LAST WORD, THE INVENTION OF SOPHIE CARTER, and A ROYAL CHRISTMAS QUANDARY.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment: